Date: Dec 3, 2023

I have been feeling distressed. I try to make friends, but there's no one I connect to. No one with my hobbies, religion, etc.

All I talk to is my family & husband, my friends cut me off because I "grew out" of them. My newest friend this year isn't replying to me, so I think he's done with me too.

Which is ok, if I did anything bad I hope I'd get confronted for it.

I feel very isolated and sad. In my Christian women make friends FB group, a grown woman literally said "pretty pictures won't get you to heaven" I informed her it was for my introduction, to leave a good impression.

She said "you didn't, you dress sensual/sexual" I made a good reply and everyone defended me, but I still deleted my post and left.

She probably doesn't care. But people who act like that won't help others to salvation.

And to make matters worse, some guy I talked to, his new gf messaged me saying my state, said that I was annoying, etc.

Threatened me if I tried to contact him again?

I never even noticed he blocked me, I literally forgot who he was. I have a HUSBAND!!

I moved on and I didn't reach out. I get feeling obsessive and posessive of someone, but this behavior was freakish.

I just prayed about everyone involved, I just want to forget about it.